Meet the Staff

Roger Zolldan Principal

rzolldan@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Jon Brohn Pastor & Catechism Teacher

jbrohn@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Jake Schram Pastor & Catechism Teacher

jschram@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Jane Grobe Preschool Director & Teacher

jgrobe@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Linda Noack Preschool Teacher

lnoack@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Jill Kaiser Preschool Teacher

jkaiser@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Ann Gutzke Kindergarten Teacher

agutzke@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Debbie Hansen 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

dhansen@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Nancy Hasselquist 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

nhasselquist@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Kay Brohn 5th - 8th Grade Teacher

kbrohn@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Bill Scharf 5th - 8th Grade Teacher

bscharf@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Calla Schoch 5th - 8th Grade Teacher

cschoch@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831

Diane Light Administrative Assistant

school@salemlutheran.org • (651) 439-7831