Worship Services

His Final Steps…Led to Some Greeks
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
His Final Steps…Led to a Fig Tree
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
His Final Steps…Led to His Enemies
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
His Final Steps…Led to a Tomb
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Jesus reveals God’s glory to us
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Live a Holy Life
Sunday, February 12, 2023
You Are…So Be
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Trust in God’s strength
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Jesus appears as the Lamb of God
Sunday, January 15, 2023
A Savior is born for all the nations
Sunday, January 8, 2023
A Savior is born to be the true Son
Sunday, January 1, 2023
A savior born to dwell among us
Sunday, December 25, 2022