Daily Devotions

We eagerly look forward to when we can all gather together in our facility again. But before then, we’ll do our best to record daily devotions for you Monday through Saturday. Whether it’s with us or in some other way, make sure to stay connected to Jesus during these crazy times. Hearing about what he has done for us and how he has saved us from our sins is what we really need! He’s the solid foundation for us.

Friday, May 29

Romans 10:17
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, May 28

Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, May 27

Luke 5:17-20
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, May 26

Psalm 119:1-2,16
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, May 25

1 Thessalonians 4:17
Pastor Jake Schram

Saturday, May 23

1 Samuel 1:27-28
Pastor Jon Brohn

Friday, May 22

Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, May 21

Acts 1:9-11
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, May 20

Mark 1:40-45
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, May 19

John 3:16-18
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, May 18

Luke 5:1-11
Pastor Jake Schram

Friday, May 15

1 John 2:15-17
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, May 14

1 John 3:18
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, May 13

John 5:9-18
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, May 12

Hebrews 10:23
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, May 11

Psalm 16:11
Pastor Jon Brohn

Friday, May 8

Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, May 7

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, May 6

Luke 5:1-9
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, May 5

1 Kings 18:36-37
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, May 4

Luke 4:42-44
Pastor Jake Schram

Saturday, May 2

Psalm 122:1
Pastor Jon Brohn

Friday, May 1

Luke 4:38-40
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, April 30

Isaiah 41:10
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, April 29

Luke 4:31-37
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, April 28

Proverbs 16:3
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, April 27

Luke 4:28-30
Pastor Jake Schram

Saturday, April 25

2 Peter 3:18
Pastor Jon Brohn

Friday, April 24

Luke 4:17-29
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, April 23

Acts 4:12
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, April 22

John 4:46-53
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, April 21

Romans 8:14-18
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, April 20

1 Peter 2:1-3
Pastor Jake Schram

Saturday, April 18

1 Corinthians 15:50-58
Pastor Jon Brohn

Friday, April 17

John 4:27-35
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, April 16

John 21:15-17
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, April 15

John 4:6-14
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, April 14

Luke 24:13-35
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, April 13

John 4:3-6
Pastor Jake Schram

Saturday, April 11

John 19:38-41
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, April 8

Matthew 26:1-13
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, April 7

Matthew 21:18-22
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, April 6

John 3:22-23; 4:1-3 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Friday, April 3

John 3:1-8 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, April 2

Psalm 115:9-15 (EHV)
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, April 1

John 2:13-22 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, March 31

Ezekiel 37:1-14 (EHV)
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, March 30

John 2:1-11 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Friday, March 27

Romans 8:31-39 and John 3:15-17 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Thursday, March 26

Genesis 7:4-6 (EHV)
Pastor Jon Brohn

Wednesday, March 25

John 1:43-50 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram

Tuesday, March 24

Psalm 116 (EHV)
Pastor Jon Brohn

Monday, March 23

Matthew 4:13-16 (EHV)
Pastor Jake Schram