Sermons

Title
Sermon from 3/19/2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sermon from 3/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Sermon from 3/12/2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017
REPENT-TURN TO JESUS, DON’T TURN AWAY Wednesday, March 8, 2017
God's Good News and Bad News is not "Fake News" Sunday, March 5, 2017
Basking in His Glory! Sunday, February 26, 2017
Overwhelming Thankfulness Leads to Overwhelming Faithfulness Sunday, February 19, 2017
Overwhelming Gratitude Leads to Overwhelming Generosity Sunday, February 12, 2017
Uncommon Mercy Leads to Uncommon Gratitude Sunday, February 5, 2017
Sermon 1/29/2017 Sunday, January 29, 2017
My Life Is Special Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sermon from 1/14/2017 Saturday, January 14, 2017
Sermon from 1/8/2017 Sunday, January 8, 2017
You Are Mine Sunday, January 1, 2017
Born to Save Us Sunday, December 25, 2016
Born to Save--A Service of Lessons and Carols Saturday, December 24, 2016
Getting in the Christmas Spirit: The Spirit of Advent Yet to Come Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Change! God's Son is coming. Sunday, December 4, 2016
Getting in the Christmas Spirit: The Spirit of Advent Past Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Advent Anticipation Sunday, November 27, 2016