Sermons

Title
Trinity Sunday, June 11, 2017
I Will Be With You Sunday, June 4, 2017
5/28/2017 Sermon Sunday, May 28, 2017
Eternal Dynasty Sunday, May 21, 2017
5/14/2017 Sermon Sunday, May 14, 2017
Repent: Turn to Jesus for Resurrection and Life Sunday, April 16, 2017
Put Out The Welcome Mat for Your King Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sermon from 4/5/2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Repent: Turn to Jesus, He Changes Your Life Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Me? A Servant? Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sermon from 3/22/2017 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Blind, But Now I See Sunday, March 19, 2017
Repent: Turn to Jesus, He Holds the Key to Heaven! Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Sermon from 3/12/2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017
REPENT-TURN TO JESUS, DON’T TURN AWAY Wednesday, March 8, 2017
God's Good News and Bad News is not "Fake News" Sunday, March 5, 2017
Repent: Turn to Jesus and Not to Yourselves Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Basking in His Glory! Sunday, February 26, 2017
Overwhelming Thankfulness Leads to Overwhelming Faithfulness Sunday, February 19, 2017
Overwhelming Gratitude Leads to Overwhelming Generosity Sunday, February 12, 2017